Home > wedding photography > Amber & Marlon’s Stellenbosch Wedding

Amber & Marlon’s Stellenbosch Wedding

Amber and Marlon tied the knot in December at Hudson’s at Vredenheim in Stellenbosch.

This is the second wedding I have done at Hudson’s and I can safelty say that the staff here do an excellent job and the venue is just amazing with so many awesome places to photograph the formal wedding photos.

So if you are getting married in Cape Town and looking and having it on a wine estate then definitely check out Hudson’s in Stellenbosch.

Amber booked me almost two years ago for her wedding and I must say that this is the only wedding booking i have taken so far in advance as I usually don’t accept weddings further than six months in advance as I just don’t like to plan that far ahead. Bad, probably but hey that’s just me.

If you are looking for photographers in Cape Town for a wedding then please take the time to view my portfolio.

Contact me for my wedding photography packages and pricing in the Cape Town area.

Cheers

Ralph 081 411 5496

Love is a great teacher. – St. Augustine

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

