Home > photographer, wedding photography > Tracy & Johan’s Wedding

Tracy & Johan’s Wedding

Welcome to my Cape Town Photography blog.

I recently photographed the wedding of Johan to Tracy at the Range in Tokai. It was a joyous occasion and Tracy looked stunning on her wedding day.

The ceremony took place in the beautiful little stone chapel at the Range and the reception was held just up the road at the Range itself.

I have photographed a lot of weddings at this wedding venue and a favourite place of mine to snap the formal pictures was directly behind the chapel where there used to be a beautiful forest within walking distance that made for great romantic pictures. Anyway to cut a long story short all the trees have now been cut down as a part of Table Mountain National Parks alien eradication. So the bridal party and I headed up into the vineyard directly across from the range where we got some formal as well as informal wedding photographs. I’m just posting one pictures now as I must still hand the completed album over to the newly wed couple, but I will come back and update this post with some more pictures which clearly show the fun we had!

Should you require a photographer for your upcoming wedding please feel free to browse my portfolio. My packages are competitively priced and I can provide excellent references.

I am able to photograph weddings anywhere in the Western Cape. I am also running a special for weddings which are taking place in the Cape Overberg area from now until August.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Ralph 081 411 5496

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

