Home > fashion photography, photographer > My Simonstown Graveyard Fashion shoot

My Simonstown Graveyard Fashion shoot

Hi, thanks for stopping by my photo blog.

I’m a Cape Town based Commercial Photographer.

Should you require a fashion photographer for a Model test shoot, fashion shoot and/or fashion magazine editorial then feel free to drop me a mail with what you have in mind. The crazier and more elaborate the better.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Ralph 081 411 5496

I’ve been meaning to do a fashion shoot in this graveyard for some time now, and I’m stoked I finally got round to doing it.

I enjoy coming up with crazy fashion ideas and then photographing them.

This fashion shoot went down really well. The only thing I could have done better was to remember that it’s almost winter now and the period between sunset and total darkness flies by when you are having fun. That being said I was not armed with a torch and because of the low light it was extremely difficult to focus so the shoot kinda got cut short a lot quicker than I would have liked.

Thanks to Megs for the hair, Richard for the assistance, Nicole for holding the flash still in the cool night breeze and first time models Amber, Rob and Steph, you guys all made this a fun shooting experience.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

