Home > photographer > Mobilephone Photography – Cellphone Photography

Mobilephone Photography – Cellphone Photography

Welcome to my site.

I’ve been experimenting with Cellphone Photography for a couple of months now and I’m really starting to enjoy this fast growing new medium.

Currently I am shooting all my mobile pictures with the 5mp Nokia N97 with Carl Zeiss lens.

The camera on this phone has to be one of the best in the market and I am happy with the results I am getting although I must admit I’m looking forward to the day when I have even more manual control over the functions and settings.

To view more of my mobilephone photographs please click the link to the right.

That being said I hope you enjoy viewing my mobile photo portfolio and feel free to leave a comment or mail me for any cellphone photography related questions.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Ralph 081 411 5496

“This ‘telephone’ has too many shortcomings to be seriously considered as a means of communication. The device is inherently of no value to us.” – Western Union

  1. No comments yet.
  1. May 21, 2010 at 6:47 am

Leave a Reply

