Home > event photography > Real Net Regional Awards

Real Net Regional Awards

If you are a first time visitor please browse the site by clicking the relative tabs above eg. food, portraiture/fashion, event photography etc. and by looking through the month’s archives folder to the right and clicking the “next entries” tab at the bottom left of the post.

For those returning, yip, it’s been a while since I posted anything, not that I have not been busy rather busy enough and together with my mobile and domaining ventures and my beautiful family and surfing and mobile phone photography it’s just been hectic to say the least, but I’m not complaining, I love it.

So if you need some photos taken please do get in touch with me, I’m up for your corporate function/conference, fashion/portrait portfolio and even your 50th birthday/ 21st Birthday party – I do most types of photography as you will see.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Please feel free to comment.

Ciao

Ralph 081 411 5496

Real Net Western Cape Real Estate Awards.

I recently covered the Real Net regional awards in Durbanville.

The function took place at D’Aria Conference venue by Poplars Restaurant and the sound was provided by Sound FX.

Overall, it was a successful awards ceremony and the photography for this corporate function turned out great. Thanks again to Realnet for choosing me as their photographer for their event.

event-photography

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

