Home > photographer > Freshly Ground & Food photos

Freshly Ground & Food photos

Welcome.

If you require a photographer in the Western Cape or Southern Cape/Cape Overberg areas then contact me on 081 411 5496.

You can view my general portfolio at the tabs above and see more of the work I have done over the past months by either clicking the month’s folder on the right or the previous/next arrows at the bottom right of this post. Thx Ralph

Cape Town Function Photographer/ Music Concert Photographer.

Freshly Ground recently played at the Old Mutual Kirstenbosch Summer Concerts, a gig I’ve recently been commissioned by Old Mutual to photograph which is a real stoke as not only is the venue an awesome place but photographing famous SA bands is a “job” I particulary enjoy.

capetowneventphotographer

Cape Town Food Photographer

I photograped some food photographs for Simply Asia the other day. I love Asian food and photographing food is something else I enjoy as you usually get to eat it afterwards, this time I didn’t but maybe next time. Cape Town Food Photographer for all your food photography requirements in the Western Cape.

capetown-foodphotographer

Cape Town Function Photographer.

Kraft Foods had their year end party in South Africa last week and I was fortunate enough to be hired as the official photographer for the corporate function. The final function evening was held at Blaauwklippen Wine Estate and all in all it was another successful event I have photographed. Should you be looking for a professional photographer for your upcoming corporate event/function then look no further, I will photograph your event and record all the images according to your brief.

capetown-eventphotographer

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

