Home > photographer, wedding photography > Barry & Lee-Ann’s Southern Suburbs wedding

Barry & Lee-Ann’s Southern Suburbs wedding

Hi, and welcome to my website. It’s been a long time since I posted as I have just been too busy to take time out and sit down behind this computer and type out stuff. Even now it’s a beautiful day and before I go off to Rioja Restaurant to photograph their new bar and snap some food shots I want to take my son down to the beach to kick the ball around.

Should you be looking for a photographer please click the contact tab above for my details. My general work may be viewed at the contact tabs above eg. wedding, events, fashion/portraiture etc. but also try clicking on the “previous entries” tabs at the bottom left of this post to see some of the other work I have done such as weddings and events over the past few months. That being said, thanks for stopping by and if you find a picture you like please feel free to leave a comment.

Barry and Leigh-Ann got married yesterday. The ceremony took place at the All Saints Church in Lansdowne and the reception at Christchurch in Constantia. After the ceremony we stopped at an open field,common ground, close to Kirstenbosch gardens en route to the reception to snap some formal photographs. Leigh-Ann looked really stunning and by the look on Barry’s face when she entered the church, he thought so too. All Saints Church in Lansdowne is a really pretty church and made for some awesome ceremony pictures and I can’t wait to show them to Leigh-Ann and Barry. All in all it was definitely a successful event and the photographs turned out great.

I am available for most photographic assignments in the Western Cape and Southern Cape areas eg. from Cape Peninsula/Cape Point right up to the Cape Overberg/ Swellendam area. Contact me for affordable and unbeatable professional rates.

*Summer Special! Are you getting married somewhere between Swellendam and Mosselbaai between now and March 2009? Then book me for your wedding.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

