Home > event photography, photographer > 21st party photographer – cape town

21st party photographer – cape town

Welcome to my photography website. I cater for most photographic requirements, so please feel free to browse around. You can click on the various tabs above eg. wedding photography, event photography, food photography etc. to see more of my work and even click on the tabs on the right eg. April, May, June etc. to see some of the other stuff I have done over the past few months. I am available for photographic assignments in the Southern and Northern Suburbs of Cape Town from the Cape Peninsula to Durbanville etc. and also in the Southern Cape/ Cape Overberg area from Swellendam to George. My email is available at the contact tab above right or feel free to call me for a free quote on 081 411 5496. Look forward to hearing from you – Ralph.

I photographed the 21st birthday party of Lauren yesterday at the Harbour House restaurant in Kalk Bay, Cape Town, South Africa. It was another awesome party/event and the weather, food, music and location all tied together to make for one big successful celebration. The Harbour House is one of my favourite venues for weddings and events/parties as not only is it close to home but the setting has to be one of the best locations in Cape Town if not South Africa. The food is also top notch, I know this because I have been fortunate to photograph dishes for this restaurant for almost three years now. The menu was a set menu which catered for various tastes, I opted for my favourite, the legendary Harbour house salad followed by Kingklip – which was as usual, fresh from the sea and done to perfection. The party went on until 01:30 when the remaining guests piled into a hired bus to continue the after party at various clubs around town. Birthday parties rock and I really enjoy photographing them so if you are looking for a photographer in either the Western Cape or Southern Cape for your upcoming party then conatct me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

