Home > photographer > cape town fashion photographer – model portfolios

cape town fashion photographer – model portfolios

I photographed Greg today for his portfolio. I did the photoshoot around Simonstown (Cape Point) and my house, even using my el camino for a shot. Greg’s an awesome guy and I’m sure he will soon be getting lots of work from local and international clients through local and international modeling and casting agencies. If you are in the Western or Southern Cape and looking for a fashion photographer to photograph your model portfolio either for a modeling agency or casting agency in Cape Town or George, South Africa, then please click the contact tab above for my email address or simply call Ralph on 081 411 5496. You can also click the various tabs above eg. wedding, event, landscape etc. to view examples of my work. The “previous entries” arrows on the bottom left of this page will show you some of the crazy gonzo stuff this lightmonkey has got up to both this month and previous months since I placed my photography up on the wild wild web.

Please view my fashion portfolio above on the fashion photography tab.

Some fashion quotes:

Christian Dior – “Zest is the secret of all beauty. There is no beauty that is attractive without zest.”

Gabrielle ‘Coco’ Chanel – “Since everything is in our heads, we had better not lose them.”

Giorgio Armani – “The difference between style and fashion is quality.”

Gianni Versace – “You dress elegant women. You dress sophisticated women. I dress sluts.”

Vivienne Westwood – “I was the first person to have a punk rock hairstyle.”

Issey Miyake – “We are not a big company. We sell in New York, London, Paris, and a few other places. Eighty percent of the clothing is sold in Japan. “

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

